L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Devil's Deceit


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Devil’s Deceit

The Shelton Family Legacy, Book 2

In a world that hunts down rogue Elementals.
I’m number one on the most wanted list.

Once, my life was perfect. Then my past caught up with me. Now I’m stuck in a city I despise, shadowy forces are hunting me, and I’m trying to fix my ruined relationship with Gabriel Vanguard. Because while he might despise me, we are far from finished.

In fact, we’re just getting started.

When I discover my family’s devastating secret, my love life becomes the least of my problems, as the enemies who framed me for murder close in. I want to trust Gabriel, but as it turns out…he has more secrets than me.

Who knew love was such deadly game?

Devil’s Deceit is book two in this slow burn romantic urban fantasy series with elemental magic, a snarky private investigator, a broody billionaire and a twisty plot that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Other books in The Shelton Family Legacy Series

Betrayed by Blood Cover Art

Book 1

Rogue's Rise Cover Art

Book 3