L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis

The Mage Circle Trilogy

Urban Fantasy

In the magical world, the Mage Circle controls everything.
But a small group of defectors are about to bring them down for good.
If they survive.

A breakneck mix of urban fantasy adventure, romantic suspense and sexy shifters, perfect for anyone who loves Deborah Wilde and K.F. Breene.

Seacursed Cover Art

Book 1

Bloodcursed Cover Art

Book 2

Demoncursed Cover Art

Book 3

The Mage Circle Trilogy Boxset

Books 1-3 + Bonus Novella

I love stories where the heroine saves themselves!! That’s why I write steamy urban fantasy focused on strong women who ALWAYS get their happy ending! The Mage Circle Trilogy has mermaids, dragons, demigods, evil mages, and each stand alone is meant to be read in one night!
Happy reading, L.A.

This series includes:

SEACURSED: A mermaid with a vendetta…
BLOODCURSED: A witch with a secret…
DEMONCURSED: A demon with an attitude…
… take on the world’s powerful mages