L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Bloodcursed Cover Art


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited



The Mage Circle Trilogy, Book 2

No good witch goes unpunished.

Eden Cross has spent her entire life in the Mage Circle, working on the side of good. Or so she thought. When the truth is revealed—she’s been used as a tool to hunt down and kill innocent paranormals—she flees, only to discover she has nowhere to go.

If anyone had reason to hate the Mage Circle, it’s Kieran Grey. Captured and tortured by the mages, Kieran vowed to destroy everyone in the entire organization. That was, until he met Eden.

Now they have to work together to stop the Circle before it enslaves everyone they love.

Other books in The Mage Circle Trilogy Series

Seacursed Cover Art

Book 1

Demoncursed Cover Art

Book 3

The Mage Circle Trilogy Boxset

Books 1-3 + Bonus Novella