L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Seacursed Cover Art


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited



The Mage Circle Trilogy, Book 1

Victoria Monroe has a bounty to collect…
and a death sentence on her head if she fails.

Condemned to a life of slavery, Vic is forced to obey the Mage Circle’s orders for as long as she lives, (expectancy going down by the hour). But when this bounty hunter meets Lucas Grey, she discovers a fire-blessed immortal with a big chip on his shoulder.

Lucas has known nothing but the life of a warrior for over two hundred years, protecting the world from Hel’s demons. But when a Circle bounty hunter comes after his twin, Luc uses her to even his score with the corrupt organization who tortured his brother.

Victoria and Luc are on a collision course, but will they find the cost of revenge is too high a price to pay?

Other books in The Mage Circle Trilogy Series

Bloodcursed Cover Art

Book 2

Demoncursed Cover Art

Book 3

The Mage Circle Trilogy Boxset

Books 1-3 + Bonus Novella