L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Iron Queen Cover Art


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Iron Queen

The Darkfell Vampire Clan, Book 4

The Darkfell Vampire Clan is ruled by one queen.
She has to be strong. Ruthless.

Willing to do anything to keep her crown and survive the royal court’s treacherous maze of deception.

Today, that queen is me.
Who knows?

When I killed Viktor and took the throne, I thought I’d rid our kind of their worst threat. But the joke’s on me, because there’s a new enemy on the loose. He’s stronger than any of us—seductive and cunning—and has his sights set on me.
Caine’s the worst of our species, and he threatens everything I love, but he’s in for a surprise, because I intend to be the last one standing.

Other books in The Darkfell Vampire Clan Series

Night Marked

Book 1

Shadow Bound Cover Art

Book 2

Lost Kingdom

Book 3

Darkfell Vampire Clan Boxset Cover Art

Books 1-4 + Companion Novella