L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Night Marked


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Night Marked

The Darkfell Vampire Clan, Book 1

A virgin queen determined to choose her own fate.
A scarred warrior marked by darkness.
And the king who will kill them both to keep the throne.
I was plucked from my ordinary, ho-hum life and plunked into a nightmare.

Abducted by a corrupt vampire king, I’ve gone from night classes to navigating the dangerous world of the Darkfell Clan, where the courts are a maze of deception, you test your wine before you drink it and never, ever sit with your back to a door.

They say I’m the strongest queen in a thousand years. Destined to overthrow the king and take back my kingdom. I don’t know about all that, but I know I can’t face him alone.

He commands a legion of monsters, but I’m building my own army, and though my bonded warriors are few, together, we’ll defeat Viktor.

Or die trying.

I might be a queen, but this isn’t like any other fairytale.

Other books in The Darkfell Vampire Clan Series

Shadow Bound Cover Art

Book 2

Lost Kingdom

Book 3

Iron Queen Cover Art

Book 4

Darkfell Vampire Clan Boxset Cover Art

Books 1-4 + Companion Novella