L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Ruined King


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Ruined King

The Banished Gods, Prequel

Every legend has a beginning.
This one starts with a betrayal.

A cold, silver-haired god known more for arrogance than fairness, Odin ruled over Asgard for millennia. With his enemies behind bars and a lover in his bed, he’s been enjoying his days of peace and quiet. But visions of fire and ash have given him a taste of what’s to come, and he’ll do whatever it takes to protect what’s his.

Even if it kills him.

This prequel to the Banished Gods series is the origin story of the gods, and how they were banished to Midgard.

Other books in The Banished Gods Series

Queen of Swords Cover Art

Book 1

The Moon Cover Art

Book 2

The Priestess Cover Art

Book 3

Death's Daughter Cover Art

Book 4

The Lovers Cover Art

Book 5

The Tower Cover Art

Book 6

The World Cover Art

Book 7

The Banished Gods Boxset 1 Cover Art

Books 1-3 + Novella

The Banished Gods Boxset 2 Cover Art

Books 4-7