L.A. McGinnisL.A. McGinnis


Blackstone Vampire Clan Boxset


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Blackstone Vampire Clan Boxset

The Blackstone Vampire Clan, Books 1-4

One reluctant witch.
Three ancient vampires.
A desire that will tear them apart.

Plunged into a forbidden world where blood is power, Logan must embrace her destiny to claim her rightful place in the Blackstone Vampire Clan. While Constantine and Robert are wicked temptations, Shane proves to be her greatest threat, once he claims her soul in an arcane ceremony gone wrong.

With her world in pieces, Logan is forced to choose sides, but trusting Shane is the most dangerous thing she can do, because in a world where magic, desire and betrayal collide, there is one thing that is sure to get broken.

Her heart.

The Blackstone Vampire Clan series is a spellbinding tale of love, magic, and sacrifice that will leave you thirsting for more.

Other books in The Blackstone Vampire Clan Series

Immortal Inheritance Cover Art

Book 1

Book 2

Immortal Vendetta Cover Art

Book 3

Immortal Secrets Cover Art

Book 4